Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Saving Culture (from itself)

The weaponisation of education, JD Vance, and let's change the name to The Republic Party

A conversation with education whistleblower (and my old friend from Brooklyn) Paul Rossi
12

This is the second in (I hope) a long series of recorded conversations, for my paid subscribers.

My old friend Paul Rossi, who kicked around with the same group of young professionals as I did back in the late 1990’s early 2000’s in Brooklyn, New York, grew up to be not just a great teacher, but a courageous and principled one too. He blew the whistle o…

This post is for paid subscribers

Saving Culture (from itself)
Saving Culture (from itself)
Personal politics for the politically homeless. Writing on life, love and the toxic culture that's driving us all mad.