Saving Culture (from itself)
Saving Culture (from itself)
A conversation with New Zealand farm girl turned TERF, Rachel Stewart
0:00
-1:38:33

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Saving Culture (from itself)

A conversation with New Zealand farm girl turned TERF, Rachel Stewart

A prominent columnist & environmentalist until a few years ago, Rachel was cancelled from her job at the New Zealand Herald and socially ostracised after criticising gender self-id.
6

To me, the best thing about Substack has been the interesting people I have met here, people who have lived a hundred different lives in one.

Rachel found Saving Culture last year, and I then followed her on X where I soon realised she was feisty, and crabby, and a farm girl to boot. These are some of my favourite qualities in women. I wish I could hop o…

This post is for paid subscribers

Saving Culture (from itself)
Saving Culture (from itself)
Personal politics for the politically homeless. Writing on life, love and the toxic culture that's driving us all mad.